Grand Manner Magazine


Grand Manner Magazine
 appeared and received
​ NATIONAL 
attention on the popular
 CBS Television Show 
"ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT"
 for it's front cover and and
​ feature on ​Actress'

Joan Collins​​

Super Cool Website
Trendy, Informational and fun!
December Issue
"National Egg Nog Month"
Dare to Look INSIDE

Shopping Daily...
Bargains, Name Brand Items

Paid Advertisement

FEBRUARY 4, 2011  Halloween Recipes
 
My birthday happens to be Halloween, so I'm always looking for "fun" things to make.  I did find two recipes in your Fall/Winter 2010 magazine.


"The Spooky Graveyard Pie" (page 27)  was good,  a little "fussy" to make.  It did taste good, but wasn't as pretty as the magazine picture sample.
 
However, I also made the "Spiderweb Munch"  (page 28)  and it was perfect!  Not only was it a nice Halloween decoration, but it was delicious!  I made it for the people at work and it was so well received that one gal asked me to make it for a Halloween party she was attending.  It was a "hit"  at her  party, too.  It looked exactly like the sample photo in your magazine.   I plan on making it every year!
 
Thanks!
Gloria Constance
Madison Heights, MI


WHAT ARE THEY SAYING ABOUT ....
Grand Manner Magazine 
See the Testimonies, Comments and Letters

April 3, 2011 
Thanks for networking with us! Love 
your website.
Subscribing to Grand Manner Magazine is a great way to get all your Celebrity, Fashion & Entertainment News. 
ePRO Computer Repair
Southington, Connecticut
http://www.eproct.com

April 26, 2011 
Wishing you much success in 2011!
Here's 5 Stars for you!
Sanco Plumbing & Heating Inc.
Loveland, CO
www.sancoplumbing.com
 
May 12, 2011
BEST of luck from Top Indianapolis Hair Salon,
G.Michael.Salon servicing Fishers, Noblesville Indiana, Greenwood, Zionsville, Westfield, Muncie, Lafayette, Kokomo, Anderson, Seymour & Carmel Indiana.
G. Michael Salon
Carmel, IN
http://www.gmichaelsalon.com/index.html

June 8, 2011
5 Stars for Grand Manner Magazine
"Great Magazine Super Content"

Virginia Home Repair
Virginia Beach, VA
www.virginiahomerepair.com

September 26, 2011
Here's wishing Grand Manner Magazine
continued success in your business venture.
Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to
your great MC site for your kindness. If you
 should need an accountant, part time CFO,
part time controller, or just have accounting
and bookkeeping questions, please give
us a call. Thanks, Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net

May 12, 2011
BEST of luck from Top Indianapolis Hair Salon,
G.Michael.Salon servicing Fishers, Noblesville Indiana, Greenwood,
Zionsville, Westfield, Muncie, Lafayette, Kokomo, Anderson,
Seymour & Carmel Indiana.
G. Michael Salon
Carmel, IN
http://www.gmichaelsalon.com/index.html



June 8, 2011
5 Stars for Grand Manner Magazine
"Great Magazine Super Content"
Virginia Home Repair
Virginia Beach, VA
www.virginiahomerepair.com

September 26, 2011
Here's wishing Grand Manner Magazine
continued success in your business venture.
Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to
your great MC site for your kindness. If you
 should need an accountant, part time CFO,
part time controller, or just have accounting
and bookkeeping questions, please give
us a call. Thanks, Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net

July 1, 2012

To Whom It May Concern 
Ms Rhonda Love, Editor-In-Chief, Publisher of
Grand Manner Magazine, has assisted me with
the construction of my business website.
She has proven to be a very careful listener,
a focused guide in assuring that all pertinent
data is obtained and with her knowledge and
creative talent she produced an end product
that reflects exactly what I envisioned my
website to be, and more. I am exceedingly
pleased with her stellar work ethic, her selfless
attitude and unparallel professionalism.
It is a blessing to have met her, a pleasure
to work with her and I highly recommend
her service.
 
Veronica D. DeBetham-Taylor RN, CCM
Director of Services
HALOS, LLC
 
 
December 1, 2013
VISITOR FEEDBACK Received Sunday, December 1

"I'm such a fan, I love your site and it is so informative"
Tony Astor 


*** Paid Advertisements***

Check Out Our Newest
Advertisers -​Click on Logos

We Believe in Taking Time Out for Yourself...
Shopping, Recipes, Movies, TV and So Much More